Home


Tarl Knight
Person, Singer-Songwriter
Facebook            YouTube            Twitter            MySpace

Bandcamp            PureVolume            ReverbNation            SoundCloud

"The Sound of Silence"

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Events

Saturday, 10 January, 2015

10 PM

Freddy Valentine's
Spring Green, Wisconsin

Friday, 30 January, 2015

8 PM

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, Wisconsin
With Joe Meyer

Saturday, 31 January, 2015

8 AM

New Leaf Farmers Market
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Thursday, 5 February, 2015

6 PM

Kidz Town
Howard, Wisconsin

Sunday, 8  February, 2015

5 PM

Private

Sunday, 8 February, 2015 -
Sunday, 15 February, 2015

 

Love Songs, Holiday Music Motel
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Friday, 13 February, 2015

7 PM

Love Songs Showcase, T.A.P.
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 14 February, 2015

7 PM

Love Songs Showcase, T.A.P.
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 21 February, 2015

7 PM

Door County Auditorium
Fish Creek, Wisconsin

Thursday, 26 February, 2015

6 PM

Kidz Town
Howard, Wisconsin

Friday, 27 February, 2015

8 PM

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, Wisconsin
With Joe Meyer

Friday, 13 March, 2015

7 PM

Green Bay Botanical Garden
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Sunday, 22 March, 2015

Noon

Rum Runners
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Friday, 10 April, 2015

8 PM

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, Wisconsin
With Joe Meyer

Friday, 24 April, 2015

7 PM

The Elbow Room
Stevens Point, Wisconsin

Saturday, 23 May, 2015 -
Sunday, 24 May, 2015

TBA

Celebrate De Pere
De Pere, Wisconsin

Saturday, 30 May, 2015

8:30 AM

Annual Garden FairGreen Bay Botanical Garden
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Wednesday, 3 June, 2015

3 PM

Broadway Farmers Market
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Sunday, 7 June, 2015 -
Sunday, 14 June, 2015

 

Steel Bridge SongfestHoliday Music Motel
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 27 June, 2015

8 AM

Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, Wisconsin

Wednesday, 12 August, 2015

3 PM

Broadway Farmers Market
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 15 August, 2015

Noon

Music In the Park, Joannes Park
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 19 September, 2015

8 AM

Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, Wisconsin

Friday, 25 September, 2015

6 PM

License to Cruise
Appleton, Wisconsin

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Contact

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Telephone:
Email Address: *
Message:

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Steel Bridge Radio            Holiday Music Motel