Home


Tarl Knight
Person, Singer-Songwriter
Facebook            YouTube            Twitter            MySpace

Bandcamp            PureVolume            ReverbNation            SoundCloud

"The Sound of Silence"

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Events

Friday, 30 January, 2015

8 PM

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, Wisconsin
With Joe Meyer

Saturday, 31 January, 2015

8 AM

New Leaf Farmers Market
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Sunday, 8  February, 2015

5 PM

Private

Sunday, 8 February, 2015 -
Sunday, 15 February, 2015

 

Love Songs Songfest, Holiday Music Motel
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Friday, 13 February, 2015

7 PM

Love Songs Showcase, T.A.P.
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 14 February, 2015

7 PM

Love Songs Showcase, T.A.P.
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 21 February, 2015

7 PM

Door County Auditorium
Fish Creek, Wisconsin

Friday, 27 February, 2015

8 PM

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, Wisconsin

Sunday, 1 March, 2015

12 PM

RumRunners
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Friday, 13 March, 2015

7 PM

Green Bay Botanical Garden
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 14 March, 2015

3 PM

Luck of the Draw Poker Run
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 21 March, 2015

1 PM

RumRunners
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Sunday, 22 March, 2015

12 PM

RumRunners
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 28 March, 2015

1 PM

RumRunners
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 4 April, 2015

1 PM

RumRunners
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Friday, 10 April, 2015

8 PM

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, Wisconsin
With Joe Meyer

Thursday, 16 April, 2015

5 PM

Gallery Nite
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 2 May, 2015

7 PM

Kavarna
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 9 May, 2015

8 PM

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, Wisconsin

Saturday, 16 May, 2015

TBA

Private

Saturday, 23 May, 2015

4:30 PM

Celebrate De Pere
De Pere, Wisconsin
With Joe Meyer

Sunday, 24 May, 2015

4:30 PM

Celebrate De Pere
De Pere, Wisconsin
With Joe Meyer

Saturday, 30 May, 2015

8:30 AM

Annual Garden FairGreen Bay Botanical Garden
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 30 May, 2015

2 PM

Private

Sunday, 31 May, 2015

12 PM

RumRunners
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Wednesday, 3 June, 2015

3 PM

Broadway Farmers Market
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 6 June, 2015 9 AM

Downtown Farmers Market
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Sunday, 7 June, 2015 -
Sunday, 14 June, 2015

 

Steel Bridge SongfestHoliday Music Motel
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Thursday, 18 June, 2015

5 PM

Gallery Nite, The Art Garage
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Friday, 26 June, 2015

8 PM

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, Wisconsin

Saturday, 27 June, 2015

8 AM

Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, Wisconsin

Saturday, 11 July, 2015 TBA

Pride Alive
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Wednesday, 29 July, 2015

11:30 AM

Dine On the Deck
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Friday, 31 July, 2015

8 PM

La Vie Boheme
De Pere, Wisconsin

Wednesday, 12 August, 2015

3 PM

Broadway Farmers Market
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 15 August, 2015

TBA

Music In the Park, Joannes Park
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 19 September, 2015

8 AM

Appleton Farmers Market
Appleton, Wisconsin

Friday, 25 September, 2015

6 PM

License to Cruise
Appleton, Wisconsin

Saturday, 26 September, 2015 9 AM

Downtown Farmers Market
Green Bay, Wisconsin

Saturday, 10 October, 2015 7:30 AM

Hopkins Farmers Market
Twin Cities, Minnesota

Saturday, 17 October, 2015 7:30 AM

Hopkins Farmers Market
Twin Cities, Minnesota

Sunday, 25 October, 2015 -
Sunday, 1 November, 2015

 

Dark Songs Songfest, Holiday Music Motel
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Contact

First Name: *
Last Name: *
Telephone:
Email Address: *
Message:

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Steel Bridge Radio            Holiday Music Motel

     The Holiday Music Motel, located Downtown Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin, has hosted three annual songwriting festivals for a decade. Steel Bridge Songfest, as well as the Halloween- and Valentine's-themed counterparts, bring hundreds of local and international songwriters and composers together for one week. For one week, the songwriters randomly select partners to compose, record, and perform original pieces, usually inspired by the theme of the festival. We refer to this process as the Construction Zone.

     The compositions are recorded, and many are performed live at venues around Sturgeon Bay for festival attendees. Some are selected for compilation records of the week. They are then broadcast by Steel Bridge Radio, an Internet radio station devoted only to the original collaborations written and recorded at the Holiday.

     I'm very thankful to have had the chance to experience and grow with the Holiday Music Motel and my Steel Bridge friends, family, and community. Please share and support this amazing collaborative scene; one I hope continues to change musicians and supporters alike, for many, many years.

"Light"


"Halloween Returns"


"We Love This Town"

_______________________________________________________________________________________________